Damian Łakomski
Właściciel
Tel/Fax +48 774 470 738
d.lakomski@leader-transport.pl

Oleksandra Zinkevych
Kierownik handlowy

Mob. +48 660 086 937
Tel. +48 775 445 619
Fax +48 774 470 738
o.zinkevych@leader-transport.pl

Jola Wengel-Pietrucha
Kierownik biura

Mob. +48 734 197 769
Tel. +48 775 445 242
Fax +48 774 470 738
j.wengel@leader-transport.pl

Grzegorz Koziński
Kierownik Transportu

Mob. +48 604 145 168
Tel. +48 775 445 439
Fax +48 774 470 738
g.kozinski@leader-transport.pl

Paweł Woźny
Spedytor międzynarodowy

Mob. +48 539 389 284
Tel. + 48 775 445 473
Fax + 48 774 470 738
p.wozny@leader-transport.pl

Brygida Kapica
Spedytor międzynarodowy

Mob. +48 532 507 998
Tel. +48 775 445 424
Fax +48 774 470 738
b.kapica@leader-transport.pl

Patryk Domagała

Patryk Domagała
Spedytor międzynarodowy

Mob. +48 734 189 728
Tel. + 48 775 445 473
Fax + 48 774 470 738
p.domagala@leader-transport.pl

Sebastian Nowak
Spedytor międzynarodowy

Mob. +48 692 498 787
Tel. +48 775 445 297
Fax +48 774 470 738
s.nowak@leader-transport.pl

Karolina Jantos
Spedytor międzynarodowy

Mob. +48 881 037 318
Tel. +48 775 445 241
Fax +48 774 470 738
k.jantos@leader-transport.pl

Agnieszka Kapuścińska
Spedytor Drogowy

Mob. +48 790 880 998
Fax +48 774 470 738
a.kapuscinska@leader-transport.pl

Katarzyna Goszczyk
Specjalista ds. kadr i płac

Tel. +48 539 529 499
Fax +48 774 470 738
k.goszczyk@leader-transport.pl

Czesława Babiarz
Główna Księgowa

Mob. +48 606 547 409
Tel. +48 775 445 172
Fax +48 774 470 738
c.babiarz@leader-transport.pl

Justyna Rządca
Buchhaltung / Księgowość

Mob. +48 784 854 868
Tel. +48 775 445 212
Fax +48 774 470 738
j.rzadca@leader-transport.pl

Karina Haik
Księgowość / Buchhaltung

Tel.+48 775 445 212
Fax +48 774 470 738
k.haik@leader-transport.pl