Damian Łakomski
Владелец
Моб./Факс +48 774 470 738
d.lakomski@leader-transport.pl

Oleksandra Zinkevych
Коммерческий директор

Моб. +48 660 086 937
Тел. +48 775 445 619
Факс +48 774 470 738
o.zinkevych@leader-transport.pl

Jola Wengel-Pietrucha
Офис-менеджер

Моб. +48 734 197 769
Тел. +48 775 445 242
Факс +48 774 470 738
j.wengel@leader-transport.pl

Paweł Woźny
Международный экспедитор

Моб. +48 539 389 284
Тел. + 48 775 445 473
Факс + 48 774 470 738
p.wozny@leader-transport.pl

Brygida Kapica
Международный экспедитор

Моб. +48 532 507 998
Тел. +48 775 445 424
Факс +48 774 470 738
b.kapica@leader-transport.pl

Karolina Jantos
Международный экспедитор

Моб. +48 881 037 318
Тел. + 48 775 445 241
Факс + 48 774 470 738
k.jantos@leader-transport.pl

Katarzyna Goszczyk
Специалист по кадрам

Моб. +48 539 529 499
Факс +48 774 470 738
k.goszczyk@leader-transport.pl

Czesława Babiarz
Главный бухгалтер

Моб. +48 606 547 409
Тел. +48 775 445 172
Факс +48 774 470 738
c.babiarz@leader-transport.pl

Justyna Rządca
Бухгалтерия

Моб. +48 784 854 868
Тел. +48 775 445 212
Факс +48 774 470 738
j.rzadca@leader-transport.pl